lam into

  • Posts: 75
  • Karma: 1
  • Thank you received: 7

nick created the topic: lam into

www.secretlibrary.info/index.php?lib=1895

stacken de abilities van meerdere disciplines op lam into of kan e maar 1 gebruiken?
#4794

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 248
  • Karma: 4
  • Thank you received: 31

2wayspeaker replied the topic: lam into

You can only use 1.
Similarly to how you need to choose between inferior or superior, but instead you choose between 3 disciplines.

If you want to use multiple disciplines you need www.secretlibrary.info/index.php?lib=2186
Requires an anarch. More than one discipline can be used when playing this card.
#4795
The following user(s) said Thank You: nick

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Posts: 601
  • Karma: 5
  • Thank you received: 45

D- replied the topic: lam into

What Jonathan said.
The following rule applies to combat cards.

If a combat card seems to good, you're probably reading it wrong

:evil:
This may also apply to other types of cards, but it's definitely true for combat cards
#4796

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.039 seconds